Engineering services from Hamburg
de_DEus

We´ve moved.

New adress:

Eiffestr. 78

20537 Hamburg

 

HGC offers engineering services in the following business fields: decentralised energy, gas technology, biogas technology, utility infrastructure and consulting.

project development, licence planning, detailed planning, building monitoring, implementing attendence, documentation check, projectmanagement

Decentralised energy

The future energy supply will be done decentralized and individually adapted to local customer needs. A clear focus will be on a high economic efficiency coincidental by more efficient and sustainable energy production. more
 

Gas technology

The plant technology for gas supply systems is a core activity for nearly 50 years. In the areas of biogas feeding stations and natural gas filling station HGC also provides services in the operational management. more

Biogas technology

Since 1990, HGC is engaged in acquisition and utilization of landfill gases as well as pollution control and the fermentation of organic waste. In this area HGC operates various customer systems within the scope of service contracts. more

Utility infrastructure

Infrastructure is the backbone of every energy supply system.Besides the conceptual design and dimensioning of infrastructure systems, the approval planning on public or private ground is a particular focus of the activities of HGC. more

Ingenieurleistungen aus Hamburg
de_DEus

Die HGC bietet in den Geschäftsfeldern Dezentrale Energieerzeugung, Gastechnik, Biogastechnik, Versorgungsinfrastruktur und Beratung Ingenieursleistungen an.

Projektentwicklung, Genehmigungsplanung, Ausführungsplanung, Bauüberwachung, Inbetriebnahmebegleitung, Dokumentationsprüfung, Projektmanagement

Dezentrale Energieerzeugung

Die zukünftige Energieversorgung wird dezentral und individuell an die lokalen Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst erfolgen. Ein klarer Fokus wird dabei auf einer hohen Wirtschaftlichkeit bei gleichzeitig effizienter und nachhaltiger Energieerzeugung liegen.
mehr

Gastechnik

Die Anlagentechnik in der Gasversorgung gehört seit fast 50 Jahren zu unseren Kernaktivitäten. In den Bereichen Bioerdgaseinspeisestationen bzw. Erdgastankstellen erbringt HGC auch Dienstleistungen in der Betriebsführung.
mehr

Biogastechnik

Seit 1990 beschäftigt sich HGC mit der Fassung und Nutzung von Deponiegasen bzw. dem Emissionsschutz und der Vergärung von organischen Abfällen. In diesem Bereich betreibt HGC verschiedene Kunden-Anlagen im Rahmen von Dienstleistungsverträgen.
mehr

Versorgungsinfrastruktur

Leitungssysteme sind das Rückgrat jeder Energieversorgung. Neben der Konzeptionierung und Dimensionierung von Leitungssystemen ist die Genehmigungsplanung von Leitungssystemen auf öffentlichem oder privatem Grund ein besonderer Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeiten der HGC.
mehr